Fingerboard HQ
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalNew Company: Tv Tape Fingerboarding Untitl12Rules + New Members FAQLatest imagesRegisterLog in

New Company: Tv Tape Fingerboarding

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
filmdatish
FBHQ Beginner
FBHQ Beginner
filmdatish

New Company: Tv Tape Fingerboarding Empty
PostSubject: New Company: Tv Tape Fingerboarding   New Company: Tv Tape Fingerboarding EmptyTue Jul 15, 2014 10:12 pm

I have been Fingerboarding for about 4 years now and a couple months back i decided to start working on a new company and team.  Tv Tape Fingerboarding.

Tv Tape is a tape company but it isnt just plain old tape. (see pictures)
I would like to get fellow fingerboarder feedback and if you would like to buy some you can at:
tvtapefingerboarding.bigcartel.com
for more info on the company you can watch the youtube video below:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=xLiFXvIM3kI
New Company: Tv Tape Fingerboarding Image13
sorry about the sideways image
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/SDfingerboarding
Steeze
FBHQ Beginner
FBHQ Beginner
Steeze

PostSubject: Re: New Company: Tv Tape Fingerboarding   New Company: Tv Tape Fingerboarding EmptyTue Jul 15, 2014 10:46 pm

I like the vx you put on the grip. I'm assuming this is just China tape with your logo on it?
Back to top Go down
filmdatish
FBHQ Beginner
FBHQ Beginner
filmdatish

PostSubject: Re: New Company: Tv Tape Fingerboarding   New Company: Tv Tape Fingerboarding EmptyTue Jul 15, 2014 11:25 pm

Steeze wrote:
I like the vx you put on the grip. I'm assuming this is just China tape with your logo on it?
I didnt buy the tape from china but it might be close to the same material
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/SDfingerboarding
GeraldineMilne
FBHQ Regular
FBHQ Regular
GeraldineMilne

Companies : Teak x GrindSir