Fingerboard HQ
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalBack in the game!  Untitl12Rules + New Members FAQLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Back in the game!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
JamesNDavis
FBHQ Beginner
FBHQ Beginner
JamesNDavis

Setup : K-Town 32mm
TD LB Trucks
Riptape Tuning
FlatFace G4Es

Back in the game!  Empty
PostSubject: Back in the game!    Back in the game!  EmptyMon Jan 06, 2014 1:27 am

Hey guys!

I used to fingerboard a lot, then I got busy with school and a lot of personal stuff so I fell off the scene for a while. I used to go to the rendezvous every year but now I haven't done that in a while. So now that I found one of my old fingerboards, which I don't even know what kind it is. So I've been getting back into it which is fantastic because I love this scene! As a college student I'm kind of on a budget, but as this was one of my favorite hobbies (and still is, just stopped for a while), I was wondering if anyone could give me some recommendations for a complete that I could buy to get my by until I have some spare money to buy some nicer stuff. I usually go for mellow kicks and concave, but I also like medium kicks. So if you guys could throw some links at me to check out I would be really grateful! Thanks guys, also I know theres no profile picture yet but I assure you I'm a real person Smiley.

Hope you guys are having a good week and thanks again for any help you can provide! Looking forward to getting involved in the scene again.

-James N. Davis
Back to top Go down
http://www.fasterfuture.tumblr.com
Tim Lowery
Part of the Furniture
Part of the Furniture
Tim Lowery

Companies : filming, baseball, and self pleasuring
Setup : Redemption NM
BLUEFLY WIDES
FBS ES
FlatFace G6 D Black

Back in the game!  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Back in the game!    Back in the game!  EmptyMon Jan 06, 2014 1:42 am