Fingerboard HQ
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortaltrying to start a brand Untitl12Rules + New Members FAQLatest imagesRegisterLog in

trying to start a brand

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

would you buy a good deck with these designs?
yes
trying to start a brand B1054%trying to start a brand B10
 54% [ 15 ]
trying to start a brand B1025%trying to start a brand B10
 25% [ 7 ]

AuthorMessage
ushi
FBHQ Beginner
FBHQ Beginner
ushi

Companies : USHI.
Setup : Berlinwood Extra-Wide Deck
BRR 2.0 Wide Trucks/Winkler x BRR wheels.
FBS Extra Smooth

trying to start a brand Empty
PostSubject: trying to start a brand   trying to start a brand EmptySat Jul 04, 2015 6:30 am

Hey fellow fingerboarders.
I'm an artist starting a clothing brand and would love to colab on anything if you'd be interested. Not even really interested in the money I've just always wanted to design a fingerboard. check out my work on instagram, but here are some examples of my work. My main question is WHERE CAN I GET A MOLD/BULK FB SUPPLES
thanks,
Ushi

i would love to put these designs on boards and sell them for cheap, help me make that happen please!

trying to start a brand Scubam11

trying to start a brand Camopa10

trying to start a brand Camope10
Back to top Go down
http://[url=http://www.instagram.com/ushiofficial]USHI'S INSTAGR
Matthew Taylor
FBHQ Regular
FBHQ Regular
Matthew Taylor

Setup : Berlinwood, BRTs, WC, Winks, FBS.

PostSubject: Re: trying to start a brand   trying to start a brand EmptySat Jul 04, 2015 9:02 am

fuck yea, they are sick graphics. got a website or anything?
Back to top Go down
Fungerboard
Blossoming FBHQer
Blossoming FBHQer
Fungerboard

Setup : Weca w2
BRT 2.0
FlatFace dual duro

PostSubject: Re: trying to start a brand   trying to start a brand EmptySat Jul 04, 2015 9:04 am