Fingerboard HQ
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLas Vegas Fingerboard Untitl12Rules + New Members FAQLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Las Vegas Fingerboard

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
LasVegasFingerboard
FBHQ Beginner
FBHQ Beginner
LasVegasFingerboard

Las Vegas Fingerboard Empty
PostSubject: Las Vegas Fingerboard   Las Vegas Fingerboard EmptySun Dec 11, 2011 5:25 pm

Or The Order of the Golden Hand jk but I felt like introducing my work. I started LVFB to basically express my creativity it is not a team nor a company but in time it could become a brotherhood of fingerboarders. I'm a proffessional tattoo artist so my life is drawing I decided to take my art skills and my passion for Fingerboarding and merge them. The link below is to check out my "drawings" that I keep adding to whenever I feel inspired let me know what you think. All of the "hands" you see I have as stickers so don't be afraid to ask for a couple

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.194434870633632.48890.173709682706151&type=3

Im in the works of making "stuff" cant say what yet but expect fun things in the future from The Golden Hand

I'm holden, my uncle raped me as a child, that's why I'm so fucked up. Anyone got any terriers I can fuck?
Back to top Go down
raymond
Part of the Furniture
Part of the Furniture
raymond

Companies : fingerboarding, skateboarding, film-production, piano, photography, swag

PostSubject: Re: Las Vegas Fingerboard   Las Vegas Fingerboard EmptySun Dec 11, 2011 5:39 pm

Sounds real good man. I love art. The hand thing is really kind of wack.
Back to top Go down
http://www.forgivenfingerboards.com/
LasVegasFingerboard
FBHQ Beginner
FBHQ Beginner
LasVegasFingerboard

PostSubject: Re: Las Vegas Fingerboard   Las Vegas Fingerboard EmptySun Dec 11, 2011 5:43 pm

Thank you for the input. I really appreciate it. Did you like the page?
Back to top Go down
TylerE