Fingerboard HQ
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalReporting Threads / Chatbox Incidents Untitl12Rules + New Members FAQLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Reporting Threads / Chatbox Incidents

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
MaxL
Part of the Furniture
Part of the Furniture
MaxL

Companies : Yoyoing, Fingerboarding, Skating, Longboarding, Trumpet, Music, Graphic Design, Web Design
Setup : Redemption MMC | Vachina | Y-Trucks | Vachina

Reporting Threads / Chatbox Incidents Empty
PostSubject: Reporting Threads / Chatbox Incidents   Reporting Threads / Chatbox Incidents EmptyThu Jan 12, 2012 1:38 pm

I know that stuff happens when we are not here but you guys really can't demand me to show up in the chatbox whenever something bad happens... I am a college student and I can't really be chillin' on FingerboardHQ in the middle of class.

If you have a problem with a specific post someone has made on the forum... Use the report button and whichever mod is active will deal with it.

If you have a problem with something going on in the chat screenshot the incident and report it to any mod you wish.

awkward If you message me saying "Get on Chatbox" when I'm already not on the chatbox there's a good probability that I'm doing something that doesn't allow me to be fingerboarding. It also floods my inbox. :/

I just want you guys to know that we can still help you with problems, you just have to follow the proper protocol and procedure so I can get stuff dealt with when I get home. (Or maybe one of the other mods will be able to handle it and you won't even need to PM me shocked)

tl;dr

USE THE REPORT BUTTON ON THE FORUM

IF SOMEONE IS BEING A *insert explicit material here* IN THE CHATBOX, TAKE A SCREENSHOT OF IT AND PM IT TO ONE OF THE MODS.