Fingerboard HQ
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalShen Company Fingerboard Review (2013's 32mm Shape B) Untitl12Rules + New Members FAQLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Shen Company Fingerboard Review (2013's 32mm Shape B)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
myhotCaffeine
Blossoming FBHQer
Blossoming FBHQer
myhotCaffeine

Shen Company Fingerboard Review (2013's 32mm Shape B) Empty
PostSubject: Shen Company Fingerboard Review (2013's 32mm Shape B)   Shen Company Fingerboard Review (2013's 32mm Shape B) EmptyThu May 09, 2013 2:35 pm

I've never written a review before on here, but I figured that I should. Not just purely because I'm sponsored by this company, but more because I really feel that these decks are extremely underrated and not a lot of people own them so not many people know what they are like.

Whatever your opinion may be after looking at the pictures and reading the review (which I will try my best to be unbiased about), I sincerely hope that at some point you guys manage to try a Shen deck for yourself to see what it really feels like because it's a very unique experience happy

Shen Company Fingerboard Review (2013's 32mm Shape B) QqCoLVa
Introduction to the company: