Fingerboard HQ
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalClose up Gen5 Complete colab graphic review (A beginners viewpoint) Untitl12Rules + New Members FAQLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Close up Gen5 Complete colab graphic review (A beginners viewpoint)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ConnorYoungFB
FBHQ Beginner
FBHQ Beginner
ConnorYoungFB

Companies : Noneee

Close up Gen5 Complete colab graphic review (A beginners viewpoint) Empty
PostSubject: Close up Gen5 Complete colab graphic review (A beginners viewpoint)   Close up Gen5 Complete colab graphic review (A beginners viewpoint) EmptySun Dec 29, 2013 6:10 am

Okay so i have been fingerboarding for around 2 months and i was using a techdeck 30mm deck up until I got this complete.
Close up Gen5 Complete colab graphic review (A beginners viewpoint) Dscf0610Close up Gen5 Complete colab graphic review (A beginners viewpoint) Dscf0611Close up Gen5 Complete colab graphic review (A beginners viewpoint) Dscf0612

Sorry for bad pictures haven't really had a play with my new camera yet. So first off I purchased it as the deck alone separate to the truck and wheel set, it was a decent price cant remember off the top of my head but it was fairly cheap. i have been using it for around 2 weeks maybe longer so i have had a chance to get a proper ride out on it.

It came in a bubble mailer and took 12 days to ship to my girlfriends here in the UK from date of purchase. The deck came in a big stash bag with a piece of pre cut foam tape and another stash bag with trucks in and a stash bag with the metal core wheels in. it was well protected and i was happy with how long it took to arrive as it was getting close to Christmas.