Fingerboard HQ
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalNear death experiences. Untitl12Rules + New Members FAQLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Near death experiences.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
shlong
Blossoming FBHQer
Blossoming FBHQer
shlong

Setup : ff g14 33.5
BRT Wide
FF Team Tuning
FF g4 brr edition

Near death experiences. Empty
PostSubject: Near death experiences.   Near death experiences. EmptyMon Jun 16, 2014 4:43 pm

Let's hear yours.

Back to top Go down
JesseWormald
Blossoming FBHQer
Blossoming FBHQer
JesseWormald

Setup : Woob rlx~
BRR
FFFBS

PostSubject: Re: Near death experiences.   Near death experiences. EmptyMon Jun 16, 2014 4:48 pm

Ive been in cars that have flipped and rolled and shit.
Um, locked myself in a metal box by accident when I was about 10, scariest moment of my life.
A lot of car related accidents, I was always the passenger, I'm a good driver.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/goombamuffins
shlong
Blossoming FBHQer
Blossoming FBHQer
shlong

BRT Wide
FF Team Tuning
FF g4 brr edition

PostSubject: Re: Near death experiences.   Near death experiences. EmptyMon Jun 16, 2014 4:50 pm

Crazy man, I was run over by a drunk driver a couple of years ago. It sucked.
Back to top Go down
JesseWormald
Blossoming FBHQer
Blossoming FBHQer
JesseWormald

BRR
FFFBS

PostSubject: Re: Near death experiences.   Near death experiences. EmptyMon Jun 16, 2014 5:02 pm

Yeah thats pretty fucked up man sorry to hear, I know people who have died due to drink driving. Its so stupid.
Back to top Go down
JessM
Supporter
Supporter
JessM

Setup : honeycomb, g6a's, fbs, td wides

PostSubject: Re: Near death experiences.   Near death experiences. EmptyMon Jun 16, 2014 5:06 pm

Now that I think about it, I feel like I have a "good" amount: