Fingerboard HQ
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalBroken Knuckle Fingerboards (BKF) complete review Untitl12Rules + New Members FAQLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Broken Knuckle Fingerboards (BKF) complete review

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Xi
Council
Council
Xi

Setup : Tech Deck Performance Series

Kamelpro 32.5mm Melus deck, Ytrucks X4, Oak RV2V, FBS tape

Kamelpro 32.5mm Amble deck, BRTs, Oak RV2V, FBS tape

Homemade freestyle 30mm deck, Ytrucks X3, FlatfacexOak, Ace V3 tape

Broken Knuckle Fingerboards (BKF) complete review Empty
PostSubject: Broken Knuckle Fingerboards (BKF) complete review   Broken Knuckle Fingerboards (BKF) complete review EmptyWed Feb 08, 2012 4:44 pm

Broken Knuckle Fingerboards (BKF) complete review Logo2
Broken Knuckle Fingerboards
Complete Review by Xi Jin

About me and this board
I have been fingerboarding for 11 years, finally picking up a sponsorship from Close Up in the last half year. I have been involved with the online scene on FFI, FBHQ and YouTube; Currently, I am a moderator on FBHQ. I have written fingerboard product reviews before as I am genuinely interested in fingerboard products and want to share the information. This is my 10th review.

As for experience with decks, I have had 26 different types of wooden fingerboards and have tried many more.

This board is a complete built with the original parts in the pack. I started using the board in November 2011 for over a month as a non-main board. The period of time elapsed since first using it is more than enough to write a review on it.